has no audio settings button

Post your SplitCam questions and bug reports here. PLEASE WRITE ONLY IN ENGLISH !
Post Reply
leesergh
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:20 pm

has no audio settings button

Post by leesergh » Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:26 pm

i dont have a button to change the setting of audio
can you tell me what is wrong with the application
Image

vicul
Forum Moderator
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:07 am

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by vicul » Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:26 am

It is mean that the Splitcam audio driver didn't set. Can be the following causes:

1. During install you didn't agree to set our certificate. Uninstall Splitcam, reload OS, download the last copy of Splitcam:
viewtopic.php?f=19&t=7810
and install it once again.

2. Splitcam doesn't support your OS, for example, Windows Server. Supported OS:

MS Windows XP SP3, Vista/7/8/8.1/10
SplitCam Team

leesergh
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:20 pm

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by leesergh » Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:14 am

i have windows 7 ultimate , and i tried all versions of SPLITCAM
when the programm install, and when it search for audio drive , theres is writing that -
Searching audio driver...
Выполнение: "D:\SplitCam\SetupProc_x86.exe" find splitcam_hd_driver
EXIT CODE = 4
Installing hd driver...
Выполнение: "D:\SplitCam\SetupProc_x86.exe" install "D:\SplitCam\x86\Win7Release\Package\splitcam_hd_driver.inf" splitcam_hd_driver

vicul
Forum Moderator
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:07 am

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by vicul » Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:58 am

1. If your OS is not activated, please, activate it!!
2. Send me:

- screenshot of your Splitcam
- screenshot of your Device Manager/section Sound
- Splitcam log, how to find it:

viewtopic.php?f=19&t=7413
SplitCam Team

leesergh
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:20 pm

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by leesergh » Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:09 am

==== [2018.02.13, 09:31:04.414 UTC] INFORMATION:

> CSplitCamApp::InitInstance() dwThreadId = 2412

==== [2018.02.13, 09:31:16.983 UTC] INFORMATION:

> Version: SplitCam 8.1.1.2 beta
> OS: Win7
> Source: Веб-камера(1.3M HD WebCam)
> Resolutions: 640x480
> Audio channel: Нет
> Audio device: Нет
> Audio file: Нет
> Video quality: Low (default)

==== [2018.02.13, 09:32:17.520 UTC] INFORMATION:

> Version: SplitCam 8.1.1.2 beta
> OS: Win7
> Source: Видео(3240.mp4)
> Resolutions: 640x480
> Audio channel: Нет
> Audio device: Нет
> Audio file: Нет
> Video quality: Low (default)

==== [2018.02.13, 09:32:17.521 UTC] INFORMATION:

> Version: SplitCam 8.1.1.2 beta
> OS: Win7
> Source: Видео(3240.mp4)
> Resolutions: 640x480
> Audio channel: Нет
> Audio device: Нет
> Audio file: Нет
> Video quality: Low (default)
Attachments
4124214.jpg
3123213.jpg

vicul
Forum Moderator
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:07 am

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by vicul » Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:45 am

I see - Splitcam didn't set any drivers.

I think you have some problems with your OS:

1. Activated
2. Block installation by antivirus
3. You didn't receive our certificate - OMT-LIDER, TOV during installation.
4. and others.

You cannot work with Splitcam until you bring the OS in order
SplitCam Team

leesergh
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:20 pm

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by leesergh » Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:20 pm

4. others - this is my problem. cause all 3 things i done

vicul
Forum Moderator
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 10:07 am

Re: has no audio settings button

Post by vicul » Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30 am

Ok,

Try to remove two unknown drivers in the Sound at first, then reinstall Splitcam.
SplitCam Team

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests